Hello world!

First post! 😉

Here are the histories..

  • 30 Desember 2006 – 12 Februari 2011, My first bloghome was here . The reason I left it, is because there were too much commentspam on my blog and it’s annoying.
  • 19 April 2009 – 15 Oktober 2012, The place where I met a lot of amazing people, was  here . The reason I left it, is because mp is going to be online market or kinda.. I don’t know. :\
  • 23 Oktober 2012 – I don’t know when, it’s you wordpress.. 🙂

I hope we’ll be together forever. *cailah

9 thoughts on “Hello world!

  1. Terimakasih ya, mbak, sudah saling mem-follow sesama korban gusuran MP 🙂

    Temukan sahabat2mu dari Multiply yang kini nge-blog di WordPress, dg meng-klik gambar ikon warna pink yang ada di rail sidebar kiri rumahku.
    Kemudian bila ingin belajar lebih jauh tentang WordPress, silakan klik “Komunitas Blogger WordPress.com Indonesia”, juga di rail sidebar kiri rumahku.

Leave a Reply

