Today Is . . .

Today is Wednesday, May 27. I wake up in the morning, 4.45 am. Surprised and amazed, because usually 4.45 am is the time I start sleeping after staying awake all night long.

Today is Wednesday, May 27. There is no power cut today. Grateful, because since three days ago I’ve experienced the power cut at day.

Today is Wednesday, May 27. The day when suddenly two of my male friends ask me to go out for karaoke. Surprising, because usually it is me who ask them to hang out.

Today is Wednesday, May 27. Unlike yesteday and the day before yesterday, the weather today is a little bit odd. It rains, while the sky appears bright.

Today is Wednesday, May 27. It is the day when my bestfriend’s boyfriend, Remon, finally presents his final project in front of three examiners. Thank God, he gets AB.

Today is Wednesday, May 27. Free pizzas for me and the other four people. Remon’s treat as his celebration.

Today is Wednesnay, May 27. I update my blog on wordpress. Hoping my anger will vanish into the air while I write.

Today is Wednesday, May 27. I am disappointed again.

.

.

.

.

.

We have to cancel our plan to hang out together at karaoke place. I am freaking upset right now.

Leave a Reply

